## St. Louis County Civil Service and Merit 2019 Negotiating Team

Denise Allan
Alicia Carrillo
Matt Farden
Kim Hoffmockel
John Sundell

Dave Bednarski Jared Ecklund Ben Hansen Dylan Otto Amy Sylvester

## Congratulations and thank you!

The negotiating team will now spend some time training, making plans for how to collect proposals, and start discussing issues to be addressed in our next contract. Watch for updates soon.

www.afscmemn.org

THANK YOU TO EVERY MEMBER WHO STEPPED UP AND WAS WILLING TO SERVE ON OUR NEGOTIATING TEAM!

