Name	Local	Committee	Position
Furchert, James	1060	Corrections	Chairperson
Perkins, Anthony	1221	Corrections	Vice Chair
Garland, Rex	1181	Corrections	Secretary
Obelcz, Jeanette	889	DCYF	Chairperson
Mann, Leroy	889	DCYF	Vice Chair
Large, Suzanne	889	DCYF	Secretary
Meyenburg, William	443	ESD	Chairperson
VACANT		ESD	Vice Chair
VACANT		ESD	Secretary
Stanley, Tracy	1400	Higher Ed	Chairperson
Andreason, Daniel	1060	Higher Ed	Vice Chair
Kaplan, Ward	1221	Higher Ed	Secretary
Hancock, Joseph	1221	Human Services	Chairperson
Ros, Llibertat	1181	Human Services	Vice Chair
Buchanan, Rhonda	843	Human Services	Secretary
Womack, Dianne	782	Institutions	Chairperson
Camacho, Mark	793	Institutions	Vice Chair
Camacho, Riki	793	Institutions	Secretary
Pirtle, Charles	1181	L & I	Chairperson
Butler, Nicole	443	L&I	Vice Chair
Grubb, Ken	443	L & I	Secretary
Stallings-Ala'llima, Chalia	5297	Legal Services	Chairperson
Olsen, Benjamin	795	Legal Services	Vice Chair
Nelson, Eric	5297	Legal Services	Secretary
VACANT		Natural Services	Chairperson
Gonzalez, Keith	304	Natural Services	Vice Chair
Doremus, Llyn	1221	Natural Services	Secretary
Calderari-Waldron, Milena	1671	Public Service	Chairperson
Spencer, Bonnie	2824	Public Service	Vice Chair
Martell, Cinditha	2824	Public Service	Secretary
Tverbert, Justin	1299	Transportation	Chairperson
Fries, Steven	1299	Transportation	Vice Chair
Smith, Nathan	1299	Transportation	Secretary
Bowen, Leslie	443	USA	Chairperson
Redell, Charles	1060	USA	Vice Chair
Diaz, Dorian	443	USA	Secretary