Chapter 07 - Parks (Department of Parks and Recreation)

Members work in the capital Projects Division of the Parks Department which signs and reviews park improvements. The Chapter also includes the largest group of municipal Landscape Architects in the country. Some members have received New York City Art Commission awards for their outstanding designs and have published articles and had their work publicized in professional journals.

President: Ricardo Hinkle
Cell Phone: (646) 369-5374
Email: [email protected]

1st Vice President: Adam Davis
2nd Vice President: Latoya Jackson
Secretary: Whitney Talkott
Treasurer: Michael Meric
Sergeant at Arms: Adrianne Weremchuk

Delegate Coordinator: Adrianne Weremchuk 
Elections Chair: Chris Crowley


Alan Akrivou
Kevin Bogle
Kayel Conklin
Adam Davis
Svetlana Filipovich
Steven Foxworth
MELANIE J Gutierrez
Ricardo Hinkle

Kevin Horgan
MD G Hossain
Robert Iaropoli
Ian Jack
Latoya Jackson
Philip Kunhardt
John Learn
Nader Mansour

Rohan Mendis
Michael Meric
Bhagwan Mulchandani
Hicham Osman
Andrew O’Toole
Martin Rowland
Brendan Shera
Malak Tenisa


Anne Weinmayr
Adrianne Weremchuk
Jan P Witke
Michael  Madden